Oh alright, just one more

I know, I know; I promised no more MINI blogs for a while. However, I just felt like my latest review on WatchMojo.com deserved a place of honour on my blog. I feel like it’s one of my best videos to date. I really enjoyed filming it and I think it turned out really well. But, enough gushing from me! Let me know what you all thought (especially about my furry hat).

The only thing I don’t like is that I failed to say it had a turbo, even though I do mention that it has the same engine as the Cooper S. I’m kicking myself for that one. Anyways, the exhaust blip at the end makes me smile and I think we had the ideal driving conditions for the car. I’m so pleased with the results and as I said, think it’s one of my best to date.

Hope you all enjoyed it too!

Drive on,
– M.

~ by drivingmsmiranda on March 23, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
