Car Review Roundup

As it’s been awhile since I’ve posted any of my video reviews on here, oh faithful reader, and I wanted to keep you all up to date on my video antics.

So, without further ado I present to you my latest filming adventures:

http://www.watchmojo.com/embed/9112

http://www.watchmojo.com/embed/9149

^^
That is, perhaps the most unflattering angle for the shot to stop on. *sigh*

I hope I was able to give you a bit of a break from work on this dreary Friday morning! Thanks again for all your support, comments, criticisms, love, hate, everything, oh faithful readers/watchers.

Drive on,
– M.

~ by drivingmsmiranda on March 11, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
