Shifting gears: from print to video

I realized last night that I haven’t been keeping you all up to date on my video adventures on the road, so here is a compilation of my film work from the past few months. I’d like to think I’m slowly getting better behind the lens, but in all honesty; some weeks it seems harder than the first day I started.

I’m sorry this post is going to be a bit selfish and Miranda-focused, but I promise it won’t happen again for a while (till I have to put up another batch because I’ve forgotten to pepper them throughout my normal postings).

Because we all need something to distract us from work throughout the day…

I adore this car and had a great time in it:

Enter the dinosaur

I was feelin’ fly

I’m sorry this was a bit of a me overload, but I thought this was the best way to play catch-up after all my hard work over the past few months.

As winter settles in here in Montreal, the car vide reviews will become few and far between — the weather just doesn’t make for good filming conditions unfortunately.

Thank you all, oh faithful readers (and video watchers) for all your support and for checking out my work. It means the world to me to know I have readers (watchers), and still makes me blush. So, thank you, thank you, thank you.

One of my very first testers ... ah, the memories.

Drive on,
– M.

~ by drivingmsmiranda on November 30, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
