A Canada Day treat

In celebration of our glorious nation, I give to you, oh faithful reader, a treat (that clearly has nothing to do with Canada Day, but I know you’ll all appreciate it).

The Quiet Before The Storm...

Of course this treat is care of the ever-talented Colin Styker. Fantastic, eh? (Maybe the end of that sentence was the real Canadian treat … because I actually meant to write it *sigh*)

Drive on,
– M.

~ by drivingmsmiranda on July 1, 2010.

2 Responses to “A Canada Day treat”

  1. Is it you who took the picture? It’s amazing!! Do you have more?

    • Hey Jay,

      Thanks for visiting again! I think you are definitely one of my most faithful readers and I love it! Thanks! šŸ™‚

      Actually, my husband took it. šŸ™‚ He’s the photographic genius on this blog, not me! He also took the header pic (the white Z4). He’s got some serious talent!

      Have an awesome Canada Day!

      Drive on,
      – M.

Leave a Reply

 
