Land Rover celebrates 40 years, and I talk bikes

Good morning, oh faithful reader. Yes, this is rather early for me to be putting up a post, but it’s Friday and I thought I’d switch it up a bit.

Truthfully, I’m working my marketing communications gig right now and just couldn’t wait till I got home to post this.

So, this isn’t going to be long, but basically two of my videos went live this week with WatchMojo.com and I just had to share!

Note: For the Land Rover piece I was pretty sick (I think I sound a bit manly); and for the bike piece, I may never wear that shirt again.

Enjoy, oh faithful reader.

Land Rover Clip on WatchMojo.com.

Drive on,
– M.

~ by drivingmsmiranda on June 18, 2010.

2 Responses to “Land Rover celebrates 40 years, and I talk bikes”

  1. Great vidz as usual.
    Off topic question: In which neighborhood did you drive around with the Land Rover? Looks nice.

    • Hey Jay,

      Thanks for the read and the video views! Much appreciated. 🙂 Glad you like them so far. I promise they can only get better.

      I was driving the Landy in a very posh Montreal neighbourhood in Ville St. Laurent.

      Drive on,
      – M.

Leave a Reply

 
