Do you see what I see?

Still not sure?

Oh all right, I’ll give you a bit more … but you’ll have to wait for the full effect after I film my review tomorrow. However, I will say that even the trip home from the dealer was impressive.

And yes, it is the fastest hybrid in the world. Boom.

Drive on,
– M.

~ by drivingmsmiranda on June 16, 2010.

2 Responses to “Do you see what I see?”

  1. Wow! Thanks for not letting us wait too long.
    This car is huge, it’s like a limo. I wouldn’t expect anything else from a 7-series.
    8-speed auto on a V8 engine plus electric motor? This car is full of technology.
    I bet we won’t see many on the roads.

  2. […] I truly love BMWs. […]

Leave a Reply

 
