Is it cool to be square?

Nisan Cube in Miami

This isn’t the first time I’ve been in the Nissan Cube, and yet I’m still unsure of what I really think when it comes to this boxy little number. I want to like it, I really do…

Check out my video review here.

I’m being a computer n00b and I can’t seem to embed the video from WatchMojo, and it isn’t on YouTube yet … sorry, oh faithful reader, I promise I’ll figure it all out soon.

Drive on,
– M.

~ by drivingmsmiranda on June 10, 2010.

3 Responses to “Is it cool to be square?”

  1. The ripple on the ceiling is very funny. Why would you inspire a car design from a hot tub? And what can I say about the lighting…

  2. I’ve never been a fan of the boxy style, but that’s a ton of space inside. The lighting is a bit on the tacky side for me…or maybe it just means I’m getting too old for that stuff :p

Leave a Reply

 
