Are You Driven?

Life’s short, so drive it fast and drive it safe.

~ by drivingmsmiranda on March 19, 2010.

4 Responses to “Are You Driven?”

  1. it’s a great start

  2. Great post, MsMiranda!
    To be honest I do not “need” a car. I work from home, I usually walk to the groceries store or the market and so on but i LOVE driving! That’s why my buddies and I cruise down to Ottawa, or Quebec city or even south of the border – to the USA. Driving is a hobby 🙂 This is why I drive a stick and not automatic, this is why I also own a motorcycle 😀

    • Why thank-you!

      And that’s exactly the passion I’m talking about when it comes to cars. You might not need one, but clearly you understand what it means to be “driven.”

      Thanks for the comment and for reading!

      Drive on,
      – M.

Leave a Reply

 
